This is how real estate works today.


Whether buying, selling or consulting and accompanying: Fox & Partner stands for close personal contact and aesthetic presentation of your real estate. With our free home staging, we let your properties shine in new splendour with great attention to detail. We attach great importance to the quality of our work and are happy to share our enthusiasm with you.

Precisely because buying real estate is about emotions, it was important to the managing director of Fox & Partner to let others share in the company's success. Kristin Wassmer believes that social commitment is an important part of today's society. Therefore, Fox & Partner has supported the children's hospice Sterntaler as well as the Reha S√ľdwest since the beginning. The institutions receive a portion of the broker's commission on every sale!


To our current objects
Have your property valued free of charge
Image

8 good reasons for Fox & Partner

Fox & Partner stands for the highest quality and professionalism. We accompany you through the entire real estate (sales) process and cater to your very personal wishes and needs.

We have summarised for you in eight reasons exactly what this looks like, what our work processes are and what principles we follow.

Learn more
Image

Stylish: Home Staging

Home staging is the art of optimally preparing a property for sale - in other words, optimising its craftsmanship, furnishing it beautifully and illuminating it in a modern way. We create unique "feel-good atmospheres" and present your property in the best possible and most appealing way.

With Fox & Partner, home staging is included.

Learn more

Current objects from our portfolio


With our help, you will find the property that ideally suits you and your wishes. We provide you with the best possible offers according to your search criteria. In doing so, we pay attention to quality, variety and exclusivity.

To our current objects
To our current objects
Do you know of a property that is going to be sold in the near future?
Give us a tip and receive a commission of at least EUR 1,000.00 in the event of a successful brokerage.

The Fox & Partner Newsletter


Don't miss any new object in our portfolio and get the latest news on the topics that really interest you.

So geht Immobilie heute.


Ob Kauf, Verkauf oder Beratung und Begleitung: Fox & Partner steht fĂŒr einen engen persönlichen Kontakt und Ă€sthetische Darstellung Ihrer Immobilien. Mit unserem kostenfreien Home Staging lassen wir Ihre Objekte mit viel Liebe zum Detail in neuem Glanz erstrahlen. Wir legen hohen Wert auf die QualitĂ€t unserer Arbeit und teilen unsere Begeisterung gerne mit Ihnen.

Gerade weil es beim Immobilienkauf um Emotionen geht, war es der GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrerin von Fox & Partner wichtig, andere am Erfolg des Unternehmens teilhaben zu lassen. Soziales Engagement ist aus der Sicht von Kristin Wassmer ein wichtiger Bestandteil in der heutigen Gesellschaft. Daher unterstĂŒtzt Fox & Partner seit Anbeginn das Kinderhospiz Sterntaler sowie die Reha SĂŒdwest. Die Einrichtungen erhalten bei jedem Verkauf einen Teil der Makler- Provision!


Zu unseren aktuellen Objekten
Image

8 gute GrĂŒnde fĂŒr Fox & Partner

Fox & Partner steht fĂŒr höchste QualitĂ€t und ProfessionalitĂ€t. Wir begleiten Sie durch den kompletten Prozess des Immobilien(ver)kaufs und gehen dabei auf Ihre ganz persönlichen WĂŒnsche und BedĂŒrfnisse ein.

Wie das genau aussieht, welche ArbeitsablĂ€ufe wir haben und welchen Prinzipien wir folgen, haben wir in acht GrĂŒnden fĂŒr Sie zusammengefasst.

Mehr erfahren
Image

Stilsicher: Home Staging

Home Staging ist die Kunst, eine Immobilie optimal fĂŒr den Verkauf vorzubereiten – also handwerklich zu optimieren, wunderschön einzurichten und modern zu beleuchten. Wir schaffen einmalige „WohnfĂŒhl-AtmosphĂ€ren“ und prĂ€sentieren Ihre Immobilie bestmöglich und ansprechend.

Bei Fox & Partner ist das Home Staging inklusive.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Objekte aus unserem Portfolio


Mit unserer Hilfe finden Sie die Immobilie, die ideal zu Ihnen und Ihren WĂŒnschen passt. FĂŒr Sie stellen wir die bestmöglichen Angebote nach Ihren Suchkriterien bereit. Dabei achten wir auf QualitĂ€t, Vielfalt und ExklusvitĂ€t.

Zu unseren aktuellen Objekten
Zu unseren aktuellen Objekten
Sie wissen von einer Immobilie, die in naher Zukunft verkauft werden soll?
Geben Sie uns einen Tipp und erhalten Sie im Falle einer erfolgreichen Vermittlung eine Provision i.H.v. mindestens 1.000,00 EUR.

Der Fox & Partner Newsletter


Verpassen Sie kein neues Objekt in unserem Portfolio und erhalten Sie aktuelle Neuigkeiten zu den Themen, die sie wirklich interessieren.