8 good reasons for Fox & Partner


We place a high value on the quality of our work. This is not only reflected in the personal contact with our customers, but is also our claim during the entire buying and selling process. With free home staging, we make your properties "come alive" and thus create real added value for your prospective buyers. We turn your property into a new home!

01.


Exclusive and individual initial consultation


Our service begins with the initial contact, because based on our many years of experience we know that an individual initial discussion is the fundamental basis for a profitable and speedy marketing of your property.
Image

02.


Competent market price assessment


Only those who have the relevant experience, comprehensive expertise and a profound knowledge of the market will also know how to correctly assess the value of your property. On site, you will be personally advised by an experienced real estate expert before he or she determines the maximum purchase potential of your property on the basis of a sound market and target group analysis.

03.


Tailor-made marketing concept


We develop an individual marketing strategy for you, which runs like a red thread through the entire marketing process. We offer your property in advance to our numerous pre-registered search customers before we use the usual online measures. A special feature of our concept is homestaging. At Fox & Partner, we want every property to be presented in the best possible light before it is sold.
Image

04.


Regular report on sales status


Your personal advisor will involve you in all activities during the entire marketing process and keep you informed about the current status of negotiations. Transparent work is very important to us.

05.


Professional contract negotiations


Regardless of whether it is a question of the rapid forwarding of purchase offers, advice on the submission of the offer itself, the negotiation process or contractual issues as such: with Fox & Partner you can rely on competence, profound market knowledge and great negotiating skills.

06.


After-sales service


The employees of Fox & Partner are also there for you after signing the contract. We are at your disposal at any time during the handover of the property as well as for any questions you may have.

07.


Social commitment:
Fox for Kids


Part of our corporate philosophy is to be socially involved. Social responsibility is enormously important to us and therefore has a high priority for us. That is why Fox & Partner supports the children's hospice Sterntaler and Reha Südwest. With every completed sale we donate a part of the commission.
Image
Image

08.


Free Home Staging


Home staging involves furnishing and renovating properties for sale so that potential customers feel right at home when they view them. Through designed walls, furniture and decoration, houses and apartments are furnished and thus made homely. The furnishing of the properties is done with our partner Room N°1.

We are looking forward to your inquiry.


Need help finding your dream property or want to sell your current property? Contact us now for a free valuation, offer potential buyers a new home through our free home staging. With every successful sale, we donate a portion of our commission to charity.

8 gute GrĂŒnde fĂŒr Fox & Partner


Wir legen einen hohen Wert auf die QualitĂ€t unserer Arbeit. Das spiegelt sich nicht nur im persönlichen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden wider, sondern ist auch unser Anspruch wĂ€hrend des gesamten Kaufs- und Verkaufsprozesses. Mit kostenfreiem Home Staging lassen wir Ihre Objekte »aufleben« und schaffen somit einen echten Mehrwert fĂŒr Ihre Interessenten. Wir machen Ihre Immobilie zu einem neuen Zuhause!

01.


Exklusive und individuelle Erstberatung


Unser Service beginnt bereits bei der Kontaktaufnahme, denn aufgrund unserer langjĂ€hrigen Erfahrung wissen wir, dass ein individuelles ErstgesprĂ€ch die grundlegende Basis fĂŒr eine gewinnbringende und zĂŒgige Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie ist.
Image

02.


Kompetente MarktpreiseinschÀtzung


Nur wer ĂŒber entsprechende Erfahrung, umfassendes Fachwissen und eine profunde Marktkenntnis verfĂŒgt, weiß auch den Wert Ihrer Immobilie richtig einzuschĂ€tzen. Vor Ort werden Sie persönlich von einem erfahrenen Immobilienexperten beraten, bevor dieser auf Basis einer fundierten Markt- und Zielgruppenanalyse das maximale Kaufpotenzial Ihres Objekts ermittelt.

03.


Maßgeschneidertes Marketingkonzept


Wir entwickeln fĂŒr Sie eine Individuelle Marketingstrategie, die sich wie ein roter Faden durch den gesamten Vermarktungsprozess zieht. Wir bieten Ihr Objekt vorab unseren zahlreichen vorgemerkten Suchkunden an, bevor wir die ĂŒblichen Online Maßnahmen nutzen. Eine Besonderheit unseres Konzeptes ist das Homestaging. Wir von Fox & Partner möchten, dass jede Immobilie vor dem Verkauf in das beste Licht gerĂŒckt wird
Image

04.


RegelmĂ€ĂŸiger Report zum Verkaufsstatus


Ihr persönlicher Berater wird Sie wĂ€hrend des kompletten Vermarktungsprozesses in alle AktivitĂ€ten involvieren und Sie ĂŒber den aktuellen Stand der Verhandlungen informieren. Uns liegt eine transparente Arbeit sehr am Herzen.

05.


Professionelle Vertragsverhandlungen


Egal ob es um die zĂŒgige Weitergabe von Kaufangeboten geht, die Beratung bei der Angebotsabgabe selbst, um den Verhandlungsprozess oder vertragliche Fragen an sich: Bei Fox & Partner dĂŒrfen Sie sich auf Kompetenz, profunde Marktkenntnisse und großes Verhandlungsgeschick verlassen.

06.


After-Sales-Service


Die Mitarbeiter von Fox & Partner sind auch nach Vertragsunterzeichnung fĂŒr Sie da. Wir stehen Ihnen bei der ObjektĂŒbergabe sowie bei allen anfallenden Fragen gerne jederzeit zur VerfĂŒgung.

07.


Soziales Engagement:
Fox for Kids


Teil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie ist es, sich gesellschaftlich und sozial einzubringen. Soziale Verantwortung ist fĂŒr uns enorm wichtig und hat daher bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Deshalb unterstĂŒtzt Fox & Partner das Kinderhospiz Sterntaler und die Reha SĂŒdwest. Bei jedem abgeschlossenen Verkauf spenden wir einen Teil der Provision.
Image
Image

08.


Kostenfreies Home Staging


Beim Home Staging werden zum Verkauf stehende Immobilien eingerichtet und renoviert, sodass potenzielle Kunden sich direkt bei der Besichtigung zu Hause fĂŒhlen. Durch gestaltete WĂ€nde, Möbel und Dekoration werden HĂ€user und Wohnungen ausgestattet und so wohnlich gemacht. Die Einrichtung der Immobilien erfolgt mit unserem Partner Room N°1.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.


Sie benötigen UnterstĂŒtzung bei der Suche nach Ihrer Traum-Immobilie oder möchten Ihre derzeitige Immobilie verkaufen? Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt fĂŒr eine kostenfreie Bewertung, bieten Sie potentiellen KĂ€ufern durch unser kostenfreies Home Staging ein neues Zuhause. Bei jedem erfolgreichem Verkauf spenden wir einen Teil unserer Provision fĂŒr gemeinnĂŒtzige Zwecke.