Fox for Kids - Social responsibility out of conviction


Precisely because buying or selling a property is also about emotions, it was a particular concern of Managing Director Kristin Wassmer to take on social responsibility when she founded Fox & Partner. After many years in a large real estate company, it was clear what she wanted to optimize! Not only the personal contact with the customers and a resulting trustful customer-broker-relationship is very important to the team of Fox & Partner, also the social commitment was a topic from the beginning. Kristin Wassmer herself has a severely disabled brother and it was clear to her that she wanted to get more involved in this area.

The company supports the children's hospice Sterntaler and the Reha Südwest since the beginning.
The facilities receive a portion of the commission for each sale!

Image

Children's hospice Sterntaler


In Germany, around 40,000 children and young people are so seriously ill that they will not reach adulthood. The Mannheim-based association Kinderhospiz Sterntaler e. V. supports these children, adolescents and young adults with life-shortening illnesses, as well as their families, and accompanies them on their difficult journey. A children's hospice is not comparable with an adult hospice.

Learn more
Image

Reha-Southwest for the Disabled gGmbH


Reha-Südwest is committed to inclusion and the support of people with and without disabilities. School assistance, housing projects, leisure, cultural or educational projects and much more are united under the umbrella of Reha-Südwest. The non-profit organisation based in Karlsruhe is active in many regions of Baden-Württemberg.

Learn more
Watch TV report

Events


An overview of our events to learn about and support our charitable causes:

Charity gala in the Rosengarten

together with the Nationaltheater Mannheim


On April 4, 2020, Fox & Partner and the Nationaltheater Mannheim will host a benefit gala at the Rosengarten Mannheim. In addition to the well-known singer Juliane Banse, Sophie Rennert, Joshua Whitener, Dominic Barberi and the clarinettist Andreas Langenbuch could be won for the gala. Christoph Poppen will be the musical director of the evening. Main sponsors of the gala are the fashion house Engelhorn, Ron TV and the Nationaltheater Mannheim.

Charity concert - Closer to the stars

for the benefit of Kinderhospiz Sterntaler e.V.


From her time as a professional musician Kristin Wassmer has many contacts in the world of classical music. These were used and so, together with numerous sponsors, a great benefit concert "Näher an den Sternen" for the benefit of the Kinderhospiz Sterntaler e.V. could be organized on Friday, 17 November 2017 in the Rosengarten Mannheim.

Partner of Fox for Kids

Fox for Kids ÔÇô Soziale Verantwortung aus ├ťberzeugung


Gerade weil es beim Kauf oder Verkauf einer Immobilie auch um Emotionen geht, war es Gescha╠łftsfu╠łhrerin Kristin Wassmer bei der Gru╠łndung von Fox & Partner ein besonderes Anliegen, soziale Verantwortung zu ├╝bernehmen. Nach vielen Jahren in einem gro├čen Immobilienunternehmen war klar, was Sie optimieren wollte! Nicht nur der perso╠łnliche Kontakt mit den Kunden und eine daraus resultierende vertrauensvolle Kunden-Makler-Beziehung ist dem Team von Fox & Partner sehr wichtig, auch das soziale Engagement war von Anfang an Thema. Kristin Wassmer hat selbst einen schwerstbehinderten Bruder und ihr war klar, dass Sie sich in diesem Bereich mehr einbringen wollte.

Die Firma unterstu╠łtzt seit Anbeginn das Kinderhospiz Sterntaler sowie die Reha Su╠łdwest.
Die Einrichtungen erhalten bei jedem Verkauf einen Teil der Provision!

Image

Kinderhospiz Sterntaler


In Deutschland sind etwa 40 000 Kinder und Jugendliche so schwer erkrankt, dass sie das Erwachsenenalter nicht erreichen werden. Der Mannheimer Verein Kinderhospiz Sterntaler e. V. unterst├╝tzt diese lebensverk├╝rzend erkrankten Kinder, Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene sowie deren Familien und begleitet sie auf ihrem schweren Weg. Ein Kinderhospiz ist nicht vergleichbar mit einem Erwachsenenhospiz.

Mehr erfahren
Image

Reha-S├╝dwest f├╝r Behinderte gGmbH


Reha-S├╝dwest setzt sich f├╝r Inklusion und die Unterst├╝tzung von Menschen mit und ohne Behinderung ein. Schulassistenz, Wohnprojekte, Freizeit-, Kultur- oder Bildungsprojekte und manches mehr vereint Reha-S├╝dwest unter seinem Dach. Der gemeinn├╝tzige Tr├Ąger mit Sitz in Karlsruhe ist in vielen Regionen Baden-W├╝rttembergs aktiv.

Mehr erfahren
TV-Beitrag ansehen

Veranstaltungen


Ein ├ťberblick unserer Veranstaltungen, um unsere wohlt├Ątigen Zwecke kennenzulernen und zu unterst├╝tzen:
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerkl├Ąrung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Benefizgala im Rosengarten

gemeinsam mit dem Nationaltheater Mannheim


Am 04. April 2020 veranstaltet Fox & Partner zusammen mit dem Nationaltheater Mannheim eine Benefizgala im Rosengarten Mannheim. Neben der bekannten Sängerin Juliane Banse, konnte Sophie Rennert, Joshua Whitener, Dominic Barberi sowie der Klarinettist Andreas Langenbuch für die Gala gewonnen werden. Die musikalische Leitung des Abends übernimmt Christoph Poppen. Hauptsponsoren der Gala sind das Modehaus Engelhorn, Ron TV und das Nationaltheater Mannheim.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerkl├Ąrung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Benefizkonzert ÔÇô N├Ąher an den Sternen

zugunsten des Kinderhospiz Sterntaler e.V.


Aus der Zeit als Berufsmusikerin hat Kristin Wassmer viele Kontakte in die Welt der klassischen Musik. Diese wurden genutzt und so konnte zusammen mit zahlreichen Sponsoren ein tolles Benefizkonzert "N├Ąher an den Sternen" zugunsten des Kinderhospiz Sterntaler e.V. am Freitag, 17. November 2017 im Rosengarten Mannheim veranstaltet werden.

Partner von Fox for Kids