Sold

Detached two-family house with garden!


Object description


Are you looking for a property with many possibilities? Welcome to your new home!

This spacious and modernised two-family house with a total of approx. 246 m².

Residential/shop space is located in a good location in Neulußheim and impresses with its many possible uses. The well thought-out floor plan concept allows for many usage concepts: be it as an investment property (fully or partially rented) or also to realise the goal of combining "living and working". This is the perfect solution, especially in "home office" times. The area currently used as a shop could be converted into additional living space without considerable effort. In total, the house has 3 bright bedrooms, a large living-dining room, a newly renovated bathroom and a high-quality fitted kitchen on the upper floor. A highlight of this property is the garden, which offers space for all ages; whether for playing, relaxing or gardening.

The offer is completed by a spacious garage. Arrange a viewing appointment with us and convince yourself of the potential of the property.

At a glance





Location:
Neulußheim Purchase price:
599.00 € Living space:
approx. 246 m² Type: Two-family house
Rooms: 7

Equipment


  • approx. 246 m² living space
  • 7 room
  • Year of manufacture 1964
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Guest WC
  • Garden
  • Garage

Location


The two-family house is in a good location in Neulußheim, a municipality in the northwest of Baden- Württemberg, about 20 km north of Mannheim. The surrounding area offers everything you need for everyday life.

Shopping facilities, kindergartens, schools, pharmacies, bakeries and restaurants are in the immediate vicinity. Well-developed country lanes and disused roads allow for a variety of sports and excursions into the surrounding area.

Despite the family-friendly residential location, the A5/A6/A61 motorways can be reached quickly. There are public transport stops in the direct vicinity.


Brokerage clause


The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3.57% of the purchase price including statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract.

Would you like more information?

We will gladly send you a detailed exposé.


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@foxundpartner.de revoke. (mandatory field)

    Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Verkauft

Freistehendes Zweifamilienhaus mit Garten!


Objektbeschreibung


Sie suchen ein Objekt mit vielen Möglichkeiten? Herzlich willkommen in Ihrem neuen Zuhause!

Dieses geräumige und modernisierte Zweifamilienhaus mit insgesamt ca. 246 m².

Wohnfläche/Ladenfläche befindet sich in guter Lage Neulußheims und besticht durch die vielen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Die gut durchdachte Grundrisskonzeption lässt viele Nutzungskonzepte zu: sei es als Anlageobjekt (vollständig oder teilweise vermietet) oder auch zur Realisierung des Ziels "Wohnen und Arbeiten" miteinander zu verbinden. Dies ist gerade in "Home Office“ Zeiten die perfekte Lösung. Die derzeitig als Ladengeschäft genutzte Fläche, ließe sich ohne erheblichen Aufwand als weitere Wohnfläche umbauen. Insgesamt besitzt das Haus 3 helle Schlafzimmer, ein großes Wohn-Esszimmer, ein neu renoviertes Badezimmer sowie eine hochwertige Einbauküche im OG. Ein Highlight dieses Objektes ist der Garten, der Platz für alle Altersgruppen bietet; egal ob zum Spielen, Entspannen oder Gärtnern.

Das Angebot wird durch eine geräumige Garage komplettiert. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Besichtigungstermin und überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom Potential der Immobilie.

Auf einen Blick


Standort: Neulußheim
Kaufpreis: 599.00 €
Wohnfläche: ca. 246 m²
Typ:  Zweifamilienhaus
Zimmer: 7

Ausstattung


  • ca. 246 m² Wohnfläche
  • 7 Zimmer
  • Baujahr 1964
  • Einbauküche
  • Balkon
  • Gäste-WC
  • Garten
  • Garage

Lage


Das Zweifamilienhaus liegt in guter Lage Neulußheims, eine Gemeinde im nordwestlichen Baden- Württemberg, etwa 20 km nördlich von Mannheim. Die Umgebung bietet alles, was man im Alltag benötigt.

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Kindergärten, Schulen, Apotheken sowie Bäcker und Restaurants sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gut ausgebaute Feldwege und stillgelegte Straßen ermöglichen vielerlei Sportarten und Exkursionen in die Umgebung.

Trotz der familienfreundlichen Wohnlage sind die Autobahnen A5/A6/A61 schnell zu erreichen. In der direkten Umgebung befinden sich Haltestellen zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr.


Courtagepassus


Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3,57% auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Wir lassen Ihnen sehr gerne ein ausführliches Exposé zukommen.


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@foxundpartner.de widerrufen. (Pflichtfeld)

    Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.