Request now!

Family home in Berlin Stralau


Object description


The bright and elegant apartment captivates with its unique charm and proximity to the water. "Am Fischzug" is designed in such a way that the light, friendly character of the Stralau peninsula also characterizes the complete living feeling.

Spacious five rooms offer plenty of space to realize your living dreams. Well thought-out floor plans, and the details of the equipment were a particular concern of the builder. The master bedroom has an adjoining, modern bathroom and a separate dressing room. The second bathroom, with walk-in shower, is attached to the two children's bedrooms. In the kitchen, you will benefit from a separate utility room. The living and dining areas are bright and cozy and offer plenty of space for your family. High-quality materials in warm colors and parquet floors provide a relaxed living ambience. From the balcony, the apartment offers a relaxing view of the wonderfully designed communal garden with seating and play areas.

Are you interested and would like to arrange a viewing? We look forward to hearing from you!

At a glance


Location: Berlin
Purchase price: € 995,000
Living space: approx. 125 m²
Rooms: 5

Equipment


  • approx. 127 m² living space
  • 5 rooms
  • Guest WC with shower
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Year of manufacture 2018
  • Underground parking space
  • Balcony
  • Oak parquet

Location


Surrounded by water, Stralau is located between the Spree and Rummelsburger See in Friedrichshain- Kreuzberg. Traffic-calmed and with good infrastructure, the peninsula offers an almost rural home in the middle of Berlin.

The connections are excellent - Berlin-Mitte, Kreuzberg and other central districts are only a few S-Bahn stops away. On foot you can easily reach the Ostkreuz as well as the trendy nightlife districts of Friedrichshain.

Green living very close to the pulse of the metropolis - it really is possible here. Many families with children "drop anchor" at this very special place. Kindergarten, elementary schools and supermarkets, as well as sports fields, restaurants & cafes are within walking distance on the peninsula, right on your doorstep! .


Brokerage clause


The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3.57% of the purchase price including statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract.

Would you like more information?

We will gladly send you a detailed exposé.


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@foxundpartner.de revoke. (mandatory field)

    Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Jetzt anfragen!

Familiendomizil in Berlin Stralau


Objektbeschreibung


Die helle und elegante Wohnung besticht durch ihren einzigartigen Charme und die Nähe zum Wasser. "Am Fischzug" ist so konzipiert, dass der lichte, freundliche Charakter der Halbinsel Stralau auch das komplette Wohngefühl prägt.

Geräumige fünf Zimmer bieten viel Platz zum Realisieren Ihrer Wohnträume. Gut durchdachte Grundrisse, und die Details der Ausstattung waren dem Bauherren ein besonderes Anliegen. Das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein angrenzendes, modernes Badezimmer und ein separates Ankleidezimmer. Das zweite Badezimmer, mit begehbarer Dusche, ist den beiden Kinderzimmern angegliedert. In der Küche profitieren Sie von einem separaten Hauswirtschaftsraum. Wohn- und Essbereich sind hell und gemütlich gestaltet und bietet viel Platz für Ihre Familie. Hochwertige Materialien in warmen Farben und Parkettböden sorgen für ein entspanntes Wohnambiente. Vom Balkon aus bietet die Wohnung einen entspannten Blick auf den wunderbar gestalteten Gemeinschaftsgarten mit Sitz- und Spielplätzen.

Sie haben Interesse und möchten eine Besichtigung vereinbaren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Auf einen Blick


Standort: Berlin
Kaufpreis: 995.000 €
Wohnfläche: ca. 125 m²
Zimmer: 5

Ausstattung


  • ca. 127 m² Wohnfläche
  • 5 Zimmer
  • Gäste WC mit Dusche
  • Einbauküche
  • Baujahr 2018
  • Tiefgaragenstellplatz
  • Balkon
  • Eichenparkett

Lage


Umgeben von Wasser liegt Stralau zwischen Spree und Rummelsburger See in Friedrichshain- Kreuzberg. Verkehrsberuhigt und mit guter Infrastruktur bietet die Halbinsel ein fast ländliches Zuhause mitten in Berlin.

Die Anbindung ist hervorragend – Berlin-Mitte, Kreuzberg und andere zentrale Bezirke sind nur wenige S-Bahn-Stationen entfernt. Zu Fuß kann man bequem das Ostkreuz sowie die angesagten Ausgehkieze von Friedrichshain erreichen.

Grünes Wohnen ganz nah am Puls der Metropole - hier ist es wirklich möglich. Viele Familien mit Kindern gehen an diesem ganz besonderen Ort "vor Anker". Kindergarten, Grundschulen und Supermärkte, sowie Sportplätze, Restaurants & Cafés sind fußläufig auf der Halbinsel erreichbar, direkt vor Ihrer Haustür! .


Courtagepassus


Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3,57% auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Wir lassen Ihnen sehr gerne ein ausführliches Exposé zukommen.


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@foxundpartner.de widerrufen. (Pflichtfeld)

    Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.