Sold

One house, many possibilities!


Object description


Are you looking for a property with many possibilities?
We would like to welcome you to your new home!

The property offered here convinces with a well thought-out floor plan, spacious areas and a lot of potential. The attic could be completely converted into living space and you could use a further approx. 100 m2. The spacious reception area and the very large living and dining room definitely leave nothing to be desired in terms of space. From the living room you can access the terrace with a beautiful view of the garden. Upstairs is the newly renovated bathroom, as well as 3 beautiful bedrooms and a separate dressing room. Definitely enough space for the big family.

The heating system in the property and the guest bathroom are also new. The offer is rounded off by a large double garage. All in all, a house to feel good in!

Arrange a viewing appointment with us and convince yourself of the potential of the property.

At a glance





Location:
Reilingen Purchase price:
799.000 € Living space:
approx. 176.97 m² Type: Single-family house
Rooms: 5

Equipment


  • approx. 176.76 m² living space
  • 5 rooms
  • Balcony
  • Double garage
  • Year of manufacture 1979
  • Guest WC
  • Terrace

Location


This well-maintained and partially renovated property is located in Reilingen, a municipality in the Rhine-Neckar district. Reilingen has approx. 7000 inhabitants and, despite its quiet charm, is very well connected beyond the region.

Thanks to the good infrastructure, you can find everything you need in the vicinity. Schools, kindergarten, restaurants and goods for daily needs can be found in the centre of Reilingen.

Within a few minutes, you can reach the A5 and A6 motorways by car. Rhineland-Palatinate can also be reached in a short time. The municipality is in the immediate vicinity of the university cities of Mannheim and Heidelberg and the cathedral city of Speyer.


Brokerage clause


The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3.57% of the purchase price including statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract.

Would you like more information?

We will gladly send you a detailed exposé.


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@foxundpartner.de revoke. (mandatory field)

    Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Verkauft

Ein Haus, viele Möglichkeiten!


Objektbeschreibung


Sie suchen ein Objekt mit vielen Möglichkeiten?
Wir heißen Sie recht herzlich willkommen in Ihrem neuen Zuhause!

Die hier angebotene Immobilie, überzeugt durch einen gut durchdachten Grundriss, großzügige Flächen und ganz viel Potential. Das Dachgeschoss könnte noch komplett zur Wohnfläche ausgebaut werden und Sie könnten weitere ca . 100 m2 nutzen. Der großzügige Empfangsbereich und das sehr große Wohn und Esszimmer, lassen platztechnisch definitiv keine Wünsche offen.Vom Wohnzimmer gelangen Sie auf die Terrasse mit einem schönen Blick auf den Garten. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich das neu sanierte Badezimmer, sowie 3 schöne Schlafzimmer und eine separate Ankleide. Definitiv genügend Platz für die große Familie.

Die Heizungsanlage im Objekt und das Gästebad sind ebenfalls neu. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch eine große Doppelgarage. Insgesamt ein Haus zum Wohlfühlen!

Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Besichtigungstermin und überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom Potential der Immobilie.

Auf einen Blick


Standort: Reilingen
Kaufpreis: 799.000 €
Wohnfläche: ca. 176,97 m²
Typ:  Einfamilienhaus
Zimmer: 5

Ausstattung


  • ca. 176,76 m² Wohnfläche
  • 5 Zimmer
  • Balkon
  • Doppelgarage
  • Baujahr 1979
  • Gäste-WC
  • Terrasse

Lage


Das gepflegte und teilweise sanierte Objekt befindet sich in Reilingen, eine Gemeinde im Rhein- Neckar-Kreis. Reilingen hat ca. 7000 Einwohner und ist trotz seines ruhigen Charmes überregional sehr gut angebunden.

Durch die gute Infrastruktur, ist im Umkreis alles zu finden, was Sie benötigen. Schulen, Kindergarten, Restaurants und Waren des täglichen Bedarfs gibt es im Zentrum von Reilingen.

Innerhalb weniger Minuten erreicht man mit dem Auto die Autobahnen A5 und A6. Auch nach Rheinland-Pfalz gelangt man mit geringem Zeitaufwand. Die Gemeinde befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zu den Universitätsstädten Mannheim und Heidelberg sowie zur Domstadt Speyer.


Courtagepassus


Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3,57% auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Wir lassen Ihnen sehr gerne ein ausführliches Exposé zukommen.


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@foxundpartner.de widerrufen. (Pflichtfeld)

    Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.