Over the top!


Object description


Are you looking for that very special property and at the highest level?

Then you have found the right thing here. Light-flooded 743 sqm of living space above the roofs of Frankfurt with a view of the Europaviertel and the skyline. The architect's office Dietz Joppien rightly won the architectural competition here.

By combining two flats, you create the superlative living experience! The large terrace on the 17th floor, in combination with the roof terrace on the 19th floor, definitely leaves nothing to be desired.

Modern design, open living spaces, loft character, six bedrooms with en suite bathrooms and two south-facing terraces - nothing could be more!

The concierge service makes everyday life easier and rounds off the offer.

Are you interested in the property offered here? We look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance







Location:
Frankfurt Purchase price:
€ 5,980,000 Living space:
approx. 743 m² Type: Apartment
rooms:
10 Bathrooms:
6 2 roof terraces

Equipment


  • 743m2 living space
  • 10 room
  • 6 bathrooms
  • 2 roof terraces
  • View over Europaviertel and Frankfurt skyline
  • Concierge Service
  • Completion 2018
  • 7 underground parking spaces

Location


Frankfurt's Europaviertel - modern, central living in a prime location. Shopping facilities such as the Skyline Plaza, gym, kindergartens and schools are in the immediate vicinity.
Despite nature in various parks, the city centre, the trade fair and the airport can be reached quickly. The fast motorway connection as well as various buses and trams ensure a very good infrastructure.


Brokerage clause


The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3.57% of the purchase price including statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract.

Would you like more information?

We will gladly send you a detailed exposé.


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@foxundpartner.de revoke. (mandatory field)

    Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Over the top!


Objektbeschreibung


Sie suchen nach der ganz besonderen Immobilie und dies auf höchstem Niveau?

Dann haben Sie hier das Richtige gefunden. Lichtdurchflutete 743 qm Wohnfläche über den Dächern von Frankfurt mit Blick über das Europaviertel und auf die Skyline. Das Architektenbüro Dietz Joppien hat hier zurecht den Architektenwettbewerb gewonnen.

Durch die Verbindung zweier Wohnungen schafft man sich das Wohnerlebnis der Superlative! Die große Terrasse im 17. Stock, in Kombination mit der Dachterrasse im 19. Stock, lässt definitiv keine Wünsche offen.

Modernes Design, offene Wohnräumen, Loftcharakter, sechs Schlafzimmer mit Bad en suite und zwei Terrassen mit Südausrichtung - mehr geht nicht!

Der Conciergeservice erleichtert den Alltag und rundet das Angebot ab.

Sie haben Interesse an der hier angebotenen Immobilie? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Auf einen Blick


Standort: Frankfurt
Kaufpreis: 5.980.000 €
Wohnfläche: ca. 743 m²
Typ:  Wohnung
Zimmer: 10
Badezimmer: 6
2 Dachterassen

Ausstattung


  • 743 m2 Wohnfläche
  • 10 Zimmer
  • 6 Badezimmer
  • 2 Dachterassen
  • Blick über Europaviertel und Skyline Frankfurts
  • Conciergeservice
  • Fertigstellung 2018
  • 7 Tiefgaragenstellplätze

Lage


Frankfurts Europaviertel - modern, zentral wohnen in bester Lage. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie das Skyline Plaza, Fitnessstudio, Kindergärten und Schulen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Trotz Natur in verschiedenen Parks, sind die Innenstadt, die Messe und der Flughafen schnell zu erreichen. Die schnelle Autobahnanbindung sowie verschiedenste Bus und Straßenbahnen sorgen für eine sehr gute Infrastruktur.


Courtagepassus


Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3,57% auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Wir lassen Ihnen sehr gerne ein ausführliches Exposé zukommen.


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@foxundpartner.de widerrufen. (Pflichtfeld)

    Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.