Request now!

Optimal location & lots of potential!


Object description


Are you looking for a property with many possible uses? We offer 2 flats in a package. Currently, the ground floor flat is successfully marketed as a holiday flat with attractive rental income and the flat below is occupied by the owner himself.

In principle, the two residential units can also be rented separately from each other with corresponding garden shares or used as a multi-generational property. With manageable effort, the staircase can be redesigned and you create generous living space on two levels. The ideal maisonette.

The long-term leasehold contract and an anchored right of first refusal with the municipality of Nußloch give you planning security and the option of an attractive property in a central location.

Completed in 1964 in solid construction, the house was last brought up to date in 2019 and can be directly occupied or rented out. A garage with direct and practical access to the garden with further storage space and a parking space are of course also included.

Both flats have air conditioning, modern fitted kitchens and attractive flooring. The daylight bathrooms have a modern design with corner bathtub and walk-in shower and leave nothing to be desired. The lovingly designed and maintained garden, with pergola and sunbathing areas, offers a wonderful retreat for relaxation in the evening and at weekends.

At a glance





Location:
Nussloch Purchase price:
599.000 € Living space:
approx. 183.75 m² Type: Two flats
Rooms: 8

Equipment


  • approx. 183.75 m² living space
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 fitted kitchens
  • Pitch & Garage
  • 8 room
  • Terrace & Balcony
  • 2019 Redevelopment
  • Large garden
  • Year of manufacture 1964

Location


Nußloch, with its approximately 11,000 inhabitants, is located in the heart of the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region.
Only 10 km south of Heidelberg, the municipality is particularly conveniently located on the B3 and the A5 (Karlsruhe - Frankfurt am Main) and A6 (Mannheim - Heilbronn) motorways.

Also with the öffThe surrounding communities can also be reached quickly and easily by public transport.

Five kindergartens, day care centres and two primary schools are available. Secondary schools are located in the immediate vicinity. Various clubs and societies underline the attractiveness of the municipality.

Numerous shopping facilities as well as doctors and pharmacies are on site.


Brokerage clause


The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3.57% of the purchase price including statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract.

Would you like more information?

We will gladly send you a detailed exposé.


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@foxundpartner.de revoke. (mandatory field)

    Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Jetzt anfragen!

Optimale Lage & viel Potential!


Objektbeschreibung


Sie suchen eine Immobilie mit vielen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten? Wir bieten 2 Wohnungen im Paket an. Derzeit wird die DG- Wohnung erfolgreich als Ferienwohnung mit attraktiven Mieteinahmen vermarket und die darunterliegende Wohnung vom Eigentümer selbst bewohnt.

Die zwei Wohneinheiten können grundsätzlich auch getrennt voneinander mit entsprechenden Gartenanteilen vermietet oder als Mehrgenerationenobjekt genutzt werden. Mit überschaubarem Aufwand lässt sich das Treppenhaus umgestalten und Sie schaffen sich großzügigen Wohnraum auf zwei Ebenen. Die ideale Maisonette Wohnung.

Durch den langfristigen Erbpachtvertrag und einem verankerten Vorkaufsrecht mit der Gemeinde Nußloch haben Sie Planungssicherheit und die Option auf eine attraktive Immobilie in zentraler Lage.

Das 1964 in Massivbauweise fertiggestellte Haus wurde zuletzt 2019 auf den neuesten Stand gebracht und kann direkt bezogen oder vermietet werden. Eine Garage mit direktem und praktischem Zugang zum Garten mit weiterem Stauraum und einem Stellplatz gehören natürlich auch dazu.

In beiden Wohnungen sind Klimaanlagen verbaut, sie verfügen über moderne Einbauküchen und ansprechende Bodenbeläge. Die Tageslichtbäder sind mit Eckbadewanne und begehbarer Dusche modern gestaltet und lassen keine Wünsche offen. Der liebevoll gestaltete und gepflegte Garten, mit Pergola und Liegeflächen, bietet am Abend und an Wochenenden einen wunderschönen Rückzugsort zur Erholung an.

Auf einen Blick


Standort: Nussloch
Kaufpreis: 599.000 €
Wohnfläche: ca. 183,75 m²
Typ:  Zwei Wohnungen
Zimmer: 8

Ausstattung


  • ca. 183,75 m² Wohnfläche
  • 2 Bäder
  • 2 Einbauküchen
  • Stellplatz & Garage
  • 8 Zimmer
  • Terrasse & Balkon
  • 2019 Sanierung
  • Großer Garten
  • Baujahr 1964

Lage


Nußloch liegt mit seinen rund 11.000 Einwohnern im Herzen der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar.
Nur 10 Km südlich von Heidelberg liegt die Gemeinde besonders verkehrsgünstig an der B3 sowie an den Autobahnen A5 (Karlsruhe - Frankfurt am Main) und A6 (Mannheim – Heilbronn).

Auch mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr sind die umliegenden Gemeinden bequem und schnell zu erreichen.

Es stehen fünf Kindergärten, Kindertagesstätten und zwei Grundschulen zur Verfügung. Die weiterführenden Schulen liegen in der nahen Umgebung. Diverse Vereinsangebote unterstreichen die Attraktivität der Gemeinde.

Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Ärzte und Apotheken sind vor Ort.


Courtagepassus


Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3,57% auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Wir lassen Ihnen sehr gerne ein ausführliches Exposé zukommen.


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@foxundpartner.de widerrufen. (Pflichtfeld)

    Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.