Request now!

Luxury, style & lots of atmosphere


Object description


Are you looking for a property in a class of its own? Welcome above the roofs of Frankfurt!

As soon as you enter the flat, you experience a feeling of luxury and freedom. With ceilings over six metres high, you immediately have the absolute WOW factor and definitely want to see more of the property. The high-quality kitchen by Gaggenau, which is located in the open-plan living and dining area, offers every comfort as well as luxury equipment at its best. Enjoy the technical refinements such as a steam cooker, the Bora Teppanyaki Grill and a wine climate control cabinet. You will also find materials and equipment in all other rooms that definitely leave nothing to be desired. The "Gira Smart Home" system makes the living concept perfect. The large en suite bathroom has a beautiful freestanding designer bathtub. Definitely the perfect place to relax. Designer furnishings and a well thought-out room layout convey an incredibly beautiful and loft-like ambience. The absolute highlight of the flat is the roof terrace of over 100 m2 with outdoor kitchen, irrigation system and Minotti furnishings. It invites you to linger with a unique view over the Europaviertel and Frankfurt's skyline. The house, designed by Dietz Joppien, offers you and your guests every comfort and its central location makes it the perfect place to live. The concierge service rounds off the offer and makes your everyday life easier.

Are you interested in getting an impression of the property on site? We look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance





Location:
Frankfurt Purchase price:
€ 4,500,000 Living space:
approx. 266 m² Type: Penthouse
rooms: 5

Equipment


  • approx. 266 m² living space
  • 5 rooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Concierge Service
  • Completion 2018
  • large roof terrace
  • 3 underground parking spaces
  • Guest WC

Location


Frankfurt's Europaviertel - modern & central living in a prime location. The Praedium is an exciting ensemble of newly built condominiums and stands for lifestyle & exclusivity.

Shopping facilities such as the Skyline Plaza, gym, kindergartens and schools are in the immediate vicinity. Despite nature in various parks, the city centre, the trade fair and the airport can be reached quickly.

The fast motorway connection as well as various buses and trams ensure a very good infrastructure.


Brokerage clause


The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3.57% of the purchase price including statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract.

Would you like more information?

We will gladly send you a detailed exposé.


    I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed in order to answer my enquiry. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@foxundpartner.de revoke. (mandatory field)

    Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Jetzt anfragen!

Luxus, Stil & viel Atmosphäre


Objektbeschreibung


Sie suchen ein Objekt der Extraklasse? Herzlich Willkommen über den Dächern Frankfurts!

Schon beim Betreten der Wohnung erfahren Sie ein Gefühl von Luxus und Freiheit. Durch die über sechs Meter hohen Decken hat man sofort den absoluten WOW Faktor und möchte definitiv mehr vom Objekt sehen. Die hochwertige Küche der Firma Gaggenau, die sich im offenen Wohn- und Essbereich befindet, bietet jeglichen Komfort, sowie eine Luxus Ausstattung vom Feinsten. Genießen Sie die technischen Finessen wie einen Dampfgarer, den Bora Teppanyaki Grill sowie einen Weinklimaschrank. Auch in allen weitern Räumen finden Sie Materialien und eine Ausstattung die definitiv keine Wünsche offen lässt. Das "Gira Smart Home" System macht das Wohnkonzept perfekt. Das große Bad en suite verfügt über eine wunderschöne und freistehende Designer Badewanne. Definitiv der perfekte Ort zum entspannen. Designer Ausstattung und eine gut durchdachte Raumaufteilung vermitteln ein unglaublich schönes und loftähnliches Ambiente. Das absolute Highlight der Wohnung ist die über 100 m2 große Dachterrasse mit Outdoorküche, Bewässerungssystem und Minotti Ausstattung. Diese lädt mit einzigartigem Blick über das Europaviertel und die Skyline Frankfurts zum Verweilen ein. Das von Dietz Joppien entworfene Haus bietet Ihnen und Ihren Gästen jeglichen Komfort und ist durch die zentrale Lage der perfekte Wohnort. Der Concierge-Service rundet das Angebot ab und erleichtert Ihnen den Alltag.

Sie haben Interesse sich vor Ort einen Eindruck der Immobilie zu verschaffen? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Auf einen Blick


Standort: Frankfurt
Kaufpreis: 4.500.000 €
Wohnfläche: ca. 266 m²
Typ:  Penthouse
Zimmer: 5

Ausstattung


  • ca. 266 m² Wohnfläche
  • 5 Zimmer
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • Conciergeservice
  • Fertigstellung 2018
  • große Dachterasse
  • 3 Tiefgaragenstellplätze
  • Gäste-WC

Lage


Frankfurts Europaviertel - modern & zentral wohnen in bester Lage. Das Praedium ist ein spannungsreiches Ensemble von Neubau- Eigentumswohnungen und steht für Lifestyle & Exklusivität.

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie das Skyline Plaza, Fitnessstudio, Kindergärten und Schulen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Trotz Natur in verschiedenen Parks, sind die Innenstadt, die Messe und der Flughafen schnell zu erreichen.

Die schnelle Autobahnanbindung sowie verschiedenste Bus und Straßenbahnen sorgen für eine sehr gute Infrastruktur.


Courtagepassus


Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3,57% auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Wir lassen Ihnen sehr gerne ein ausführliches Exposé zukommen.


    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@foxundpartner.de widerrufen. (Pflichtfeld)

    Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.